Faculty

Mississippi Valley State University

Department of Teacher Education

Faculty Phone Directory

  Faculty Phone E-mail
 

Dr. Chukwuma Ahanonu,Professor, Graduate Coordinator

662-254-3918 cahan@mvsu.edu
 

Dr. Teresa Banks, Assistant Professor,Assessment Coordinator/Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator

662-254-3698 teresa.banks@mvsu.edu
 

 

   
 

Dr. Lula Collier, Professor

662-254-3715 lcollier@mvsu.edu
 

Dr. Theresa Dumas, Associate Professor, Acting Chair

662-254-3863 tdumas@mvsu.edu
 

 

   
 

Dr. Harvey Jackson, Instructor

662-254-3754 hjack@mvsu.edu
 

Dr. Deborah Minor, Director of Child Care Center

662-254-3105 dminor@mvsu.edu
  Dr. Kalanya Moore, Director of Field Experience
 
662-254-3617 kalanya.moore@mvsu.edu
 

Dr. Wayne Robinson, Assistant Professor

662-254-3711 wrobinson@mvsu.edu
 

Dr. Ying Wang,Professor

662-254-3840 ywang@mvsu.edu
Dr. Marikay Wilson, Academic Advisement Center Coordinator 662-254-3861 mkwilson@mvsu.edu
 

Dr. Loraine Woods, Assistant Professor

 

662-254-3616 lwoods@mvsu.edu