Directory

  Name and Title Phone E-mail
 

Dr. Samuel Osunde

Chair

662-254-3593    sosunde@mvsu.edu
 

Dr. Esin Turk

Mass Communication, Associate Professor, Gazette,  Advisor

662-254-3594 eturk@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Zanial Abedin

Assistant Professor, Mass Communication

662-254-3596

zainul.abedin@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Carolyn Gordon

Associate Professor

662-254-3458 carolyn.gordon@mvsu.edu
 

Barbara Baymon, Instructor

Speech Communication

662-254-3645 bbaymon@mvsu.edu
 

Shannon Bowden, Instructor 

Speech Communication/Mass Communication

662-254-3596   shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu
 

Yamika Williams, Instructor

Mass Communication

662-254-2168 yamika.williams@mvsu.edu