Directory

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Dr. Samuel Osunde Department Chair 662-254-3593 sosunde@mvsu.edu
Yamika Williams

Instructor, Mass Communication

Delvian Yearbook Advisor
 

  yamika.williams@mvsu.edu
Dr. Esin Turk

Associate Professor, MAss Communication

Gazette Advisor

662-254-3594 eturk@mvsu.edu
Barbara Baymon Instructor, Speech Communication   bbaymon@mvsu.edu
Shannon Bowden Instructor, Speech Communication
 
662-254-3458 shannon.bowden@mvsu.edu
Wanda Young Instructor, Mass Communication, WVSD 662-254-3611 wyoung@mvsu.edu
Zainul Abedin Assistant Professor, Mass Communication 662-254-3630 zainul.abedin@mvsu.edu
Barbara Gosa Instructor, Mass Communication, Television Studio 662-254-3630 bgosa@mvsu.edu