Contact Us

Martha Smith | Director
(662) 254-3473


martha.smith@mvsu.edu

Sandra Brim | Office Manager/Data Specialist
(662) 254-3838


sdbrim@mvsu.edu

Carol Cain | Activity Manager/Academic Advisor
(662) 254-3477


cscain@mvsu.edu

Marlon Flowers |Academic Advisor
(662) 254-3919

marlon.flowers@mvsu.edu 

Elizabeth Dixon | Academic Advisor
(662 ) 254-3837


elizabeth.dixon@mvsu.edu

Jerome Petty | Professional Tutorial Coach/Academic Advisor
(662) 254-8382


jerome.petty@mvsu.edu
 


SSS Location:
Lucile Petry-Leone Building
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Hwy 82 West, Box #7318
Itta Bena, MS 38941

Office Number:
Lucile Petry-Leone Offices #9, 11, 12, 15, 16, 19,& 20
Phone: (662)254-3838
 

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Computer Lab Hours: 
Monday -Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.