ACCUPLACER Information

Computerized Placement Tests (ACCUPLACER)

The ACCUPLACER is a computerized assessment tool that is comprised of elementary algebra, sentence skills, and reading. It is offered to those who do not meet all University admission requirements. Test results are available immediately upon completion. Those interested in participating in the Summer Developmental Program are required to take the ACCUPLACER. The ACCUPLACER is administered by University College (Department of Developmental Studies and Academic Success) located in the Social Science Building. Accuplacer is giving everyday Monday through Friday from 9:00am - 4:00pm  Listed below are the 2019 Spring ACCUPLACER weekend testing dates and times. Weekend ACCUPLACER testing is done by appointment only. Please call 662-254-3446 or 662-254-3448 to schedule your appointment on any of the following dates.

DATE DAY TIME

January 19

Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
January 26 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
January 27 Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
February 9 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
February 10 Sunday 1 p.m. 5 p.m.
February 23 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3: p.m.
February 24 Sunday 1 p.m.- 5 p.m.
March 9 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3: p.m.
March 10 Sunday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
March 30 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m
April 13 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3: p.m.
April 20 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m
May 4 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
May 18 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m
May 25 Saturday 10 a.m. - 3 p.m
 June 1 Saturday

10 a.m. - 5 p.m..

You may take the ACCUPLACER at any of the eight IHL state institutions and your test scores may be transferred to MVSU. For more information and to view sample questions visit https://accuplacer.collegeboard.org/students