Contact Us

Office of University Advancement

MVSU 7226
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
(662)254-3790   
(662)254-3889 fax
giving@mvsu.edu

Dameon A. Shaw, Interim Vice President of  University Advancement
662-254-3790 (Office)
dameon.shaw@mvsu.edu

 

Patrick Austin, Director of Corporate Partnerships/Executive Director of the V-Club, patrick.austin@mvsu.edu

Shayvonne Ford, Project Coordinator for Valley In Motion, shayvonne.ford@mvsu.edu

Shakina Nelson, Administrative Assistant, shakina.nelson@mvsu.edu

Juanita Sims, University Development Coordinator, juanita.sims@mvsu.edu

Alyssa Webb, Manager of Alumni Affairs, alyssa.webb@mvsu.edu

Kylon Alford-Winfield, Alumni Affairs Director, kylon.alford-winfield@mvsu.edu