Contact Us

Office of University Advancement

MVSU 7226
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
(662)254-3790   
(662)254-3889 fax
giving@mvsu.edu

Dameon A. Shaw, Interim Vice President of  University Advancement
662-254-3790 (Office)
dameon.shaw@mvsu.edu

 

Jannette Adams, Senior Development Officer/Grants Administrator, jsadams@mvsu.edu

Shayvonne Ford, Project Coordinator for Valley In Motion, shayvonne.ford@mvsu.edu

Portia Collins, Special Events Coordinator, portia.collins@mvsu.edu

Dorothy Hart, Administrative Assistant, dhart@mvsu.edu

Evonna Lucas, Manager of Alumni Affairs, portia.collins@mvsu.edu

Juanita Sims, University Development Coordinator, juanita.sims@mvsu.edu

Kenall Tanner, Director of Development, kendall.tanner@mvsu.edu