Criminal Justice Homepage

Name Phone Email Office

Dr. Emmanuel Amadi, Department Chair Professor
CJ 567 Fall 2018 Syllabus

662.254.3363 amadi@mvsu.edu SSB: Main
Mrs. Carolyn B. Wiley, Secretary 662.254.3364 cbwilliams@mvsu.edu SSB: Main
Dr.O. Oko Elechi, Professor
CJ 382 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 560 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 603 Fall 2018 Syllabus

 
662.254.3369 oko.elechi@mvsu.edu SSB: "M"
Dr. Jiabo Liu, Associate Professor
CJ 386 Fall 2018 Stllabus
CJ 563 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 615 Fall 2018 Syllabus
662.254.3368 jliu@mvsu.edu SSB: "K"

Dr. Rochelle Cobbs,
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
CJ 281 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 384 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 550 Fall 2018 Syllabus

662.254.3133

 

recobbs@mvsu.edu
 
SSB: "Research"

Dr. Sherill Morris-Francis,
Assistant Professor & Graduate Coordinator
CJ 387 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 488 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 492 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 562 Fall 2018 Syllabus

662.254.3641

sherill.morris@mvsu.edu

SSB: "N"

Dr. Alaba Oludare,        Assistant Professor
CJ 383 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 385 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 480 Fall 2018 Syllabus
CJ 620 Fall 2018 Syllabus

 

Mr. Robert Fitzpatrick  Adjunct Professor
CJ 486 Fall 2018 Syllabus

 

Mrs. K. Richardson   Adjunct Professor
CJ 487 Fall 2018 Syllabus 

Rosie Miller
CJ 481 Fall 2018 Syllabus

662.254.3367

 

 

 

601-941-0795

 

 

 

                         

Alaba.Oludare@mvsu.edu

 

 

 

fitzjuvjust@yahoo.com

 

 

krichardson@mvsu.edu

 

SSB: "S"