Criminal Justice Homepage

Name Phone Email Office

Dr. Emmanuel Amadi, Department Chair Professor
CJ 493 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 567 Spring 2019 Syllabus

662.254.3363 amadi@mvsu.edu SSB: Main
Mrs. Carolyn B. Wiley, Secretary 662.254.3364 cbwilliams@mvsu.edu SSB: Main
Dr.O. Oko Elechi, Professor
CJ 382 Spring 2019 Syllabus|
CJ 386 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 560 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 564 Spring 2019 Syllabus

 
662.254.3369 oko.elechi@mvsu.edu SSB: "M"
Dr. Jiabo Liu, Associate Professor
CJ 383 Spring 2019 Stllabus
CJ 391 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 563 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 615 Spring 2019 Syllabus
662.254.3368 jliu@mvsu.edu SSB: "K"

Dr. Rochelle Cobbs,
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
CJ 384 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 389 Spring 2019 Syllabus

CJ 550 Spring 2019 Syllabus

662.254.3133

 

recobbs@mvsu.edu
 
SSB: "Research"

Dr. Sherill Morris-Francis,
Assistant Professor & Graduate Coordinator
CJ 387 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 488 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 492 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 562 Spring 2019 Syllabus

662.254.3641

sherill.morris@mvsu.edu

SSB: "N"

Dr. Alaba Oludare,        Assistant Professor
CJ 281 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 385 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 480 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 565 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 620 Spring  2019 Syllabus

 

Ms. Temeka S. Jones
CJ 487 Spring 2019 Syllabus

Rosie Miller
CJ 386 Spring 2019 Syllabus
CJ 393 Spring 2019 Syllabus

 

Mr. Leron Weeks
CJ 393 Spring 2019 Syllabus

 

Dr. Kenneth Done
CJ 482 Spring 2019 Syllabus

 

 

662.254.3367

 

 

 

662-254-3004

 

 

 

      

 

662-404-4230  
 

662-254-3625

  

               

Alaba.Oludare@mvsu.edu

 

 

 

 

tameka@mvsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

lweeks@mvsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

SSB: "S"

 

 

 

SSB

 

 

CCC
CCC

 

SSB

SSB

 

SSB