Criminal Justice Homepage

Name Phone Email Office

Dr. Emmanuel Amadi, Department Chair Professor

662.254.3363 amadi@mvsu.edu SSB: Main
Mrs. Brenda Jordan, Secretary 662.254.3352/3364

brenda.jordan@mvsu.edu

SSB: Main
Dr.O. Oko Elechi, Professor 662.254.3369 oko.elechi@mvsu.edu SSB: "M"

Dr. Jiabo Liu, Professor

662.254.3368 jliu@mvsu.edu SSB: "K"

Dr. Rochelle Cobbs,
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator

662.254.3133

 

recobbs@mvsu.edu
 
SSB: "Research"

Dr. Sherill Morris-Francis,
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator

662.254.3641

sherill.morris@mvsu.edu

SSB: "N"

Dr. Alaba Oludare,  Assistant Professor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

662-254-3367

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

               

alaba.oludare@mvsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SSB "S"