Faculty & Staff Directory

Department of Social Sciences
W.A. Butts Social Science Building


Dr. Richard Mushi
Chair, Associate Professor of Public Administration
Coordinator of Rural Public Policy & Planning Program
rjmushi@mvsu.edu
View Profile

VITA

 

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. John Hamilton Bradford Adjunct Professor john.bradford.mvsu@gmail.com (662) 254-3356
Dr. Elizabeth Evans Assistant Professor edevans@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3354
Dr. Kathryn Green Associate Professor klgreen@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3362
Dr. Ronald Love Associate Professor rlove@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3039
Dr. Cassie Osborne Professor cosborne@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3876
Dr. Chandra Persaud Associate Professor persaudmvsu@yahoo.com (662) 254-3810
Mrs. Theresa Rash Assistant Professor tvrash@mvsu.edu (622) 254-3014
Dr. Micah Rueber Associate Professor micahrueber@gmail.com (662) 254-3358
Dr. Kathie Stromile Golden Professor kstromile@aol.com 662-254-3094
Dr. Cassie Sade Turnipseed Assistant Professor cassie.turnipseed@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3025
Attorney Neysha Sanders Assistant Professor neyshasanders@aol.com (662) 254-3352
Dr. Cassandra Hawkins Assistant Professor cassandra.hawkins@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3361
Ms. Rachel V. Granderson Administrative Assistant rachel.granderson@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3352
Dr. Earlean Anderson Adjunct Professor eander2@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3638
Dr. Thomas Copeland Adjunct Professor twcope-edu@yahoo.com (662) 254-3352
Dr. Emmit Riley Adjunct Professor eyriley3rd@gmail.com (662) 254-3352
Ms. Carmela Staten Adjunct Instructor carmela@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3649
Mrs. Niqua Brooks Adjunct Instructor nqgraham@yahoo.com (662) 254-3352
Mr. Mark Seard Adjunct Instructor mseard@hotmail.com (662) 254-3352