Contact Us

Graduate Coordinators

Master of Business Administration

Dr. Jimmie Warren--Coordinator

https://www.mvsu.edu/Department-of-Business-Education

662-254-3600

Jimmie.warren@mvsu.edu

 

Master of Science in Criminal Justice

Dr. Sherill Morris-Francis--Coordinator

662-254-3364

Sherill.morris@mvsu.edu

 

Master of Arts in Teaching

Dr. Theresa Dumas--Coordinator

662-254-3863

tdumas@mvsu.edu

 

Master of Science in Sports Administration

Dr. Gloria Ross—Coordinator

662-254-3553

gloria.ross@mvsu.edu

 

Master of Arts in Convergent Media

Dr. Esin Turk--Coordinator

 662-254-3594

eturk@mvsu.edu

 

Mater of Science in Bioinformatics

Dr. Abigail Newsome—Coordinator

662-254-3395

asnewome@mvsu.edu

 

Master of Science in Environmental Health

Dr. Swatantra Kethireddy—Coordinator

662-254-337

swantantra.kethireddy@mvsu.edu

 

 Master of Arts in Rural Public Policy and Planning

Dr. Cassandra Hawkins—Coordinator

662-254-3365

cassandra.hawkins@mvsu.edu                                                       

 

Master of Social Work

Dr. Cynthia Honore’ Collins—Coordinator

662-254-3352

chcollins@mvsu.edu