Zeta Phi Beta Chapter Meetings

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks 5 times except Thu Apr 12 2018, Thu Apr 26 2018. Also includes Thu Apr 05 2018, Thu Apr 19 2018.
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Location: 
Technical Education Bldg. (Conference Room)

Maiya Tablon
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc.
662.254.3526

Department: