Wesley Foundation Campus Ministry Bible Study/Fellowship

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Student Union Commuter Room

Rev. Johnathan Parker
Wesley Foundation
662.254.3526

Department: