Wesley Foundation Campus Ministry Bible Study Fellowship

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Jacob Aron Student Union (Commuter Lounge)

Pastor Jonathan Parker
MVSU Wesley Foundation Campus Ministry
662.254.3526

Department: 

Back to calendar