Upward Bound Recreation

Date: 
Repeats every day 15 times except Thu Jun 07 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Sat Jun 09 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Thu Jun 21 2018, Fri Jun 22 2018, Sat Jun 23 2018, Sun Jun 24 2018, Fri Jun 29 2018, Sat Jun 30 2018. Also includes Sun Jul 08 2018.
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Charles Lackey Recreation Center

Derrick Jones
Upward Bound
662.254.3632

Department: