Upward Bound II Saturday Sessions

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 9 times except Sat Sep 23 2017, Sat Oct 21 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017.
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 8:00am
Location: 
Business Education Bldg. (Rms. 101,105,214,218,315)

R. Bailey
Upward Bound II Program
662.254.3915

Department: