Tau Beta Sigma Chapter Meetings

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday 15 times except Sun Nov 19 2017.
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Fine Arts Building

Savon Smith
Tau Beta Sigma
662.254.3526

Department: