Spring 2017 Performance Practice

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 13 2017 except Tue Mar 14 2017, Thu Mar 16 2017. Also includes Sat Apr 01 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 2:25pm to 3:40pm
Location: 
Student Union (Royal Room)

Barbara Baymon
Dept. of Communication
662.254.3645

Department: