Staff

Mississippi Valley State University

Office of Business and Finance

Employee Listing

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Dixon, Joyce

Vice President

jadixon@mvsu.edu

254-3308

Swinney, Deborah

Office Manager

dswinney@mvsu.edu

254-3302

WIllis-Khan, Cynthia

Secretary

cckhan@mvsu.edu

254-3304

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Brown, Latisia

AP Travel Clerk I

latisia.brown@mvsu.edu

254-3793

Gearring, Yvonne

AP Clerk II

ygearring@mvsu.edu

254-3728

Williams, Carrie

AP Supervisor

carrie.williams@mvsu.edu

254-3305

 

BUDGETING & ACCOUNTING

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Williams, Raven

Staff Accountant- Grants

raven.williams@mvsu.edu

254-3770

Vacant

Accounting Clerk

 

254-3795

Ryas, Willie

Staff Accountant – Reconciliations

willie.ryas@mvsu.edu

254-3315

Hughes, Linda

Director of Accounting & Budgeting

lhughes@mvsu.edu

254-3310

Stockstill, Machelle

Senior Accountant-Bursar

stockstill@mvsu.edu

254-3316

 

STUDENT ACCOUNTS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Collins, Mikhail

Senior Accountant/ AR Supervisor

mikhail.collins@mvsu.edu

254-3914

Henry, Rasheda

Accounts Receivable Collections Clerk

rasheda.henry@mvsu.edu

254-3016

Brown, Wytavia

Student Accounts Coordinator

wytavia.brown@mvsu.edu

254-3312

Hendrix, April

Student Accounts Receivable Clerk

april.hendrix@mvsu.edu

254-3769

 

PURCHASING

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Moore, Vanessa

Assistant Buyer

vlmoore@mvsu.edu

254-3839

Williams, Carla

Director

ctwilliams@mvsu.edu

254-3320

Birdow, Susie

Secretary

susie.birdow@mvsu.edu

254-3319

 

PAYROLL

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Carter, Sharon

Payroll Officer (Bi-Weekly)

scarter@mvsu.edu

254-3763

Jones, Carrie

Payroll Officer (Monthly)

cejones@mvsu.edu

254-3307

 

CASHIERING SERVICES

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Ray, Kimberly

Cashier

kimberly.ray@mvsu.edu

254-3313

Moore, Lannette

PT Cashier

lannette.moore@mvsu.edu

254-3016

 

 TELECOMMUNICATIONS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Fort, Natasha

PBX/Information Operator

natasha.fort@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Cobbs, Sheila

Clerk

sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Pruitt, Carrissa

Programmer

cpruitt@mvsu.edu

254-3901