Faculty

Mrs. Jessica Barnes, Instructor


Business Education Building 205
(662) 254-8364
jessicabarnes77@gmail.com
View Entire Profile

Dr. Curressia Brown, Acting Chair


Business Education Building 117
(662) 254-3609
cbrown@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile

Dr. Jearline Bryant, Assistant Professor


Business Education Building 206
(662) 254-3909
jjbryant@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile
 

Dr. A. A. Farhad Chowdhury, Professor


Business Education Building 309
662-254-3606
farhad@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile

Dr. Jongchai Kim, Professor


Business Education Building 305
(662) 254-8365
mvsukim@gmail.com
View Entire Profile
 
 

 

Dr. Tadessa Mengistu, Associate Professor


Business Education Building 405
(662) 254-8369
tmengistu@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile
 

Mr. Naraseeyappa Rajanikanth, Assistant Professor


Business Education Building 119
(662) 254-3601
rajan@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile
 

Mr. Charles Sanders, Instructor


Business Education 305

(662) 254-3905

charles.sanders@mvsu.edu

View Entire Profile

Dr. Mary L. Shepherd, Assistant Professor


Business Education Building 204
(662) 254-3006
mlshepherd@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile
 

Ms. Estelle Simms, Instructor

Business Education Building 306
(662) 254-3608
esimms@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile
 

Mr. L. Walter Simms, Instructor

Business Education Building 407
662-254-3712
wsimms@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile
 

Dr. Jimmie S. Warren, Assistant Professor of Management

Business Education Building 207
(662) 254-3604
jimmie.warren@mvsu.edu
View Entire Profile