Directory

Name Title/Offical Rank Phone Number Email Address
Dr. Curessia Brown Acting Chair (662) 254-3601 cbrown@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Audria Buckner Office Manager (662) 254-3600 asbuckner@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Jessica Barnes Instructor (662) 254-8364 jpbarnes@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Jearline Bryant Instructor (662) 254-3909 jjbryant@mvsu.edu
Dr. Jimmie Warren Assistant Professor (662) 254-3604 jimmie.warren@mvsu.edu
Mr. Naraseeyappa Rajankianth OM Coordinator (662) 254-3601 rajan@mvsu.edu
Dr. Jonghai Kim Associate Professor (662) 254-8365 mvsukim@gmail.com
Ms. Estelle Simms Instructor (662) 254-3608 esimms@mvsu.edu
Dr. Curressia Brown Instructor (662) 254-8366 cbrown@mvsu.edu
Dr. Farhad Chowdhury Professor (662) 254-3606 farhad@mvsu.edu
Dr. Tadesse Mengistu Associate Professor (662) 254-8369 tmengistu@mvsu.edu
Mr. L. W. Simms Instructor (662) 254-3712 wsimms@mvsu.edu
Dr. Mary Shepherd Assistant Professor (662) 254-3006 mlshepherd@mvsu.edu