Directory

Name Office No. Phone No. Email Address
Dr. John Zheng TED 174 662-254-3453 zheng@mvsu.edu
Ms. Kimberly M. Allen Adjunct 662-254-3746 kmallen@mvsu.edu
Dr. Jo A. Baldwin TED 157 662-254-3673 jabaldwin@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Bettye L. Farmer TED 165 662-254-3459 bfarmer@mvsu.edu
Dr. Deborah Ford TED 156 662-254-3671 deborah.ford@mvsu.edu
Ms. Shanell Glass TED 162 662-254-3677 sglass@mvsu.edu
Dr. Roy Hudson TED 164 662-254-3456 hudson_roy@att.net
Dr. Lin Knutson TED 161 662-254-3450 lin.knutson@mvsu.edu
Mr. Charles T. Ollie Adjunct 662-254-3451 charlesollie1@hotmail.com
Mrs. Mamie F. Osborne TED 159 662-254-3669 mosborne@mvsu.edu
Dr. Aurora F. Varn TED 160 662-254-3457 afvarn@mvsu.edu
Dr. Valerie F. Simpson Adjunct 662-254-3913 vsimpson@indianolaschool.org
Ms. Barbara J. P. Washington TED 158 662-254-3672 bjpw@mvsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer K. Wallace-Young Adjunct 662-254-3913 delanyqueen@yahoo.com