Directory

NAME TITLE/OFFICIAL RANK OFFICE NO. PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Dr. John Zheng Professor of English/Department Chair TED 174 662-254-3453 zheng@mvsu.edu
Ms. Dorothy C. Watt Administrative Assistant TED 172 662-254-3451 dcwatt@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Shanell Bailey Instructor of English TED 162 662-254-3677 sglass@mvsu.edu
Dr. Jo A. Baldwin Professor of English TED 157 662-254-3673 jabaldwin@mvsu.edu
Ms. LaTonzia Evans Instructor of English TED 160 662-254-3457 latonzia.evans@mvsu.edu
Dr. Latoya Jefferson James Assistant Professor of English TED 156 662-254-3671 latoya.james@mvsu.edu
Dr. Lin Knutson Associate Professor of English TED 161 662-254-3450 lin.knutson@mvsu.edu
Mr. Clinton Metcalf Instructor of Spanish TED  166 662-254-3678 clinton.metcalf@mvsu.edu
Dr. Mamie F. Osborne Assistant Professor of English TED 159 662-254-3669 mosborne@mvsu.edu
Mr. Jon Peede Visiting Writer in Residence TED 138 662-254-3456 jon.peede@mvsu.edu
Ms. Deborah Purnell Instructor of English/Writing Center Director TED 163 662-254-3449 deborah.purnell@mvsu.edu