Directory

Name Office No. Phone No. Email Address
Dr. John Zheng TED 174 662-254-3453 zheng@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Shanell Bailey TED 162 662-254-3677 sglass@mvsu.edu
Dr. Jo A. Baldwin TED 157 662-254-3673 jabaldwin@mvsu.edu
Dr. Shahara'Tova Dente TED 166 662-254-3678 dente.shaharatova@mvsu.edu
Ms. LaTonzia Evans TED 160 662-254-3457 latonzia.evans@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Bettye L. Farmer TED 165 662-254-3459 bfarmer@mvsu.edu
Dr. Roy Hudson TED 164 662-254-3456 hudson_roy@att.net
Dr. Lin Knutson TED 161 662-254-3450 lin.knutson@mvsu.edu
Mr. Charles T. Ollie Adjunct 662-254-3451 charlesollie1@hotmail.com
Dr. Mamie F. Osborne TED 159 662-254-3669 mosborne@mvsu.edu
Ms. Deborah Purnell TED 163 662-254-3449 deborah.purnell@mvsu.edu
Dr. James Varn  TED 156 662-254-3671 jcvarn@mvsu.edu
Ms. Barbara J. P. Washington TED 158 662-254-3672 bjpw@mvsu.edu