Faculty Directory

Mississippi Valley State University

Department of Social Work

Phone Directory

Name Phone
Dr. Catherine Singleton-Walker
Department Chair
cswalker@mvsu.edu
662-254-3090
Dr. Cynthia Honore-Collins
Assistant Professor & MSW Director
chcollins@mvsu.edu
662-254-3099
Ms. Latosha Ceasar
BSW Instructor/Field Coordinator
latosha.ceasar@mvsu.edu
662-254-3055
Mrs. Lucille Durham-Lacy 
Assistant Professor
llacy@mvsu.edu
662-254-3372
Mrs. Diane Boston
MSW Instructor/Field Coordinator
diane.boston@mvsu.edu
662-254-3089
Ms. La'Breda Morrow
Administrative Assistant
labreda.morrow@mvsu.edu
662-254-3365
Dr. Mohammad Hoque 
Associate Professor
mhoque@mvsu.edu
662-254-3371
Dr. William Fuller
william.fuller@mvsu.edu
662-254-3054
Dr. Moses Newsome
Visiting Professor
moses.newsome@mvsu.edu
662-254-3340
Dr. Vincent Venturini
Visiting Professor
vincent@mvsu.edu
662-254-3376
Dr. Baxter Wright
Professor
bbwright@mvsu.edu
662-254-3373