Directory

Name Title Email Phone #
NSEH Department Main Office dcwatt@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3377

Bailey, RoShaun Instructor rbailey@mvsu.edu (662)254-3915/3377
Beecham, Rachel Associate Professor rvbeecham@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3320/3377
Bland, Charles Assistant Professor cbland@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3113/3036
Dugo, Mack Assistant Professor madugo@mvsu.edu (662)254-3378/3377
Eshete, Mathewos Associate Professor meshete@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3385/3377
Goli, Mudlagiri Professor goli@mvsu.edu (662)254-3709/3377
Ikenga, Julius Professor/Chair jikenga@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3384/3377
Kethireddy, Swatantra Assistant Professor/EH Programs Coordinator swatantra.kethireddy@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3394/3377
Mahone, William Assistant Professor wmahone@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3740/3377
Newsome, Abigail Associate Professor/Bioinformatics Director asnewsome@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3395/3036
Pande, Manju Professor mpande@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3382/3377
Sharma, Anil Assistant professor asharmae@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3386/3377
Spencer, Hattie Associate Professor hspencer@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3394/3377
Baker-Hemphill, Kaniesha Lab Technician/Inventory Officer kjbaker@mvsu.edu (662) 254-8407/3377
Watt, Dorothy Administrative Assistant dcwatt@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3377
Mays, Mary Bioinformatics Admin. Assistant mmays@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3036