Directory

Name Title Email Phone #
NSEH Department Main Office dcwatt@mvsu.edu

(662) 254-3377

Ikenga, Julius O. Professor & Department Chair jikenga@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3377
Anieto, Ugochukwu Assistant Professor Ugochukwu Anieto <Ugochukwu.Anieto@mvsu.edu> (662) 254-3383
Beecham, Rachel Professor rvbeecham@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3320/3377
Bland, Charles Adjuct, Associate Professor cbland@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3113/3036
Clay, Patrece Lab Technician/ Inventory Officer pclay@mvsu.edu (662) 254-8407/3377
Dennis, Eddie Adjunct, Instructor eddiedennis@yahoo.com (662) 347-0864 / 254-3377
Dugo, Mack Assistant Professor madugo@mvsu.edu (662)254-3378/3377
Eshete, Mathewos Associate Professor meshete@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3385/3377
Goli, Mudlagiri Professor goli@mvsu.edu (662)254-3709/3377
Hurssey, Terrence Adjunct, Instructor terrence.hurssey@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3377
Kethireddy, Swatantra Assistant Professor/EH Programs Coordinator swatantra.kethireddy@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3394/3377
Mahone, William Assistant Professor wmahone@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3740/3377
Newsome, Abigail Associate Professor/Bioinformatics Director asnewsome@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3395/3036
Oyugi, Daniel Assistant Professor danoyugi@yahoo.com (662) 254-3915/3377
Pande, Manju Professor mpande@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3382/3377
Sharma, Anil Assistant professor asharmae@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3386/3377
Spencer, Hattie Associate Professor hspencer@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3394/3377
Watt, Dorothy Administrative Assistant dcwatt@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3377
Mays, Mary Bioinformatics Admin. Assistant mmays@mvsu.edu (662) 254-3036