Directory

Latonya Garner
Chair/Assistant Professor
Office: 117 (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3421
Email: lgarner@mvsu.edu
Marcus Golden
Instructor
Office: 134 (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3401
Email: marcus.golden@mvsu.edu
Edgar Holman
Instructor - Part-Time
Office: 106-A (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3917
Email: edgar.holman@mvsu.edu
Darrell James
Instructor - Part-Time
Office: 138 (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3404
Email:
Amber Lampkin
Math Lab Technician
Office: 108 (FLW)
Phone: 662-254-8386
Email: amber.lampkin@mvsu.edu
Christopher Lanclos
Instructor
Office: 106-B (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3661
Email: christopher.lanclos@mvsu.edu
Donald Murry
Computer Lab Technician
Office: 103 (FLW)
Phone: 662-254-3707
Email: donald.murry@mvsu.edu
Cassandra Newsome
Office Manager
Office: 117-B (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3422
Email: cnews@mvsu.edu
Lee Redmond
Assistant Professor
Office: 136 (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3399
Email: lredmond@mvsu.edu
Candace Stevens
Assistant Professor
Office: 140(CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3398
Email: ccarter@mvsu.edu
Stacy White
Associate Professor
Office: 111-B (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3662
Email: swhite@mvsu.edu
Raymond Williams
Professor - Part-Time
Office: 210 (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3400
Email: rw2@mvsu.edu
Xiaoqin Wu
Professor
Office: 148-F (FLW)
Phone: 662-254-3402
Email: xpwu@mvsu.edu
Jinglong Ye
Assistant Professor
Office: 117-C (CRB)
Phone: 662-254-3293
Email: jinglong.ye@mvsu.edu