Directory

 

Name Office # Phone # Email Address
Dr. Latonya Garner
Chair/Assistant Professor
117-A (CRB) 662-254-3421 lgarner@mvsu.edu

Dr. Earlean Anderson

137 (CRB) 662-254-3638 eander2@mvsu.edu

Ms. Jenaelle Coleman
Math Lab Technician

108 (FLW) 662-254-3422 jacoleman@mvsu.edu

Ms. Sandra Course
Assistant Professor

135 (CRB) 662-254-3406 scourse@mvsu.edu

Mr. Marcus Golden
Instructor

134 (CRB) 662-254-3401 marcus.golden@mvsu.edu

Dr. Qiang He
Associate Professor

404 (BEB) 662-254-8367 qianghe@mvsu.edu

Mr. Edgar Holman
Instructor - Part Time

106-A (CRB) 662-254-3917 edgar.holman@mvsu.edu

Mr. Timothy Holston
Assistant Professor
106-C (CRB) 662-254-3688 thost@mvsu.edu

Mr. Christopher Lanclos
Instructor
106-B (CRB) 662-254-3661 christopher.lanclos@mvsu.edu

Ms. Jeana McGee
MSIEP - STEM CHANGERS Program

139 (FLW) 662-254-8431 jeana.mcgee@mvsu.edu

Mr. Donald Murry
Computer Lab Technician

103 (FLW) 662-254-3707 donald.murry@mvsu.edu

Ms. Cassandra Newsome
Office Manager

117-B (CRB) 662-254-3422 cnews@mvsu.edu

Ms. Sabrina Phillips
HBCU-UP III

111-A (CRB) 662-254-3396 sabrina.phillips@mvsu.edu

Mr. Lee Redmond
Assistant Professor

136 (CRB) 662-254-3399 lredmond@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Margaret Reynolds
Instructor

138 (CRB) 662-254-3404 margaret.reynolds@mvsu.edu

Dr. Candace Stevens
Assistant Professor

140 (CRB) 662-254-3398 ccarter@mvsu.edu

Dr. Stacy White
Associate Professor

111-B (CRB) 662-254-3662 swhite@mvsu.edu

Dr. Raymond Williams
Professor - Part Time

210 (CRB) 662-254-3400 rw2@mvsu.edu

Dr. Xiaoqin Wu
Associate Professor

214-F (FLW) 662-254-3402 xpwu@mvsu.edu

Dr. Jinglong Ye
Assistant Professor

111-C (CRB) 662-254-3293 jinglong.ye@mvsu.edu