Staff Directory

Lloyd E. Dixon | Director
ldixon@mvsu.edu  662-254-3335

Deborah T. Banks | Associate Direrctor
dbanks@mvsu.edu  662-254-3767

Each student has an assigned counselor that will assist with any financial aid matter

Angela J. Fant | EDE Coordinator, Financial Aid Counselor (A,B,C,D,E,F)
ajlewis@mvsu.edu 662-254-3339

Andrea Moore | Federal Work Study Coordinator, Financial Aid Counselor (T,U,V,W,X,Z)
andrea.moore@mvsu.edu 662-254-3337

Marilyn Holmes | Financial Aid Counselor (G,H,I,J,K,L,Y)
marilyn.holmes@mvsu.edu 662-254-3338

Brian Lee | Financial Aid Counselor (M,N,O,P,Q,R,S)
brian.lee@mvsu.edu  662-254-3766

Trenette Johnson | Administrative Assistant
trenette.johnson@mvsu.edu  662-254-3335

 


Office of Financial Aid is located on the 1st Floor in William Sutton Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Mississippi Valley StateUniversity 
Office of Financial Aid
MVSU 7268
14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941

Email address: mvsufinaid@mvsu.edu

Telephone Number: (662) 254-3335
Fax Number: (6662) 254-7900
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 8 am - 5 pm | Friday 8 am - 4 pm