Contact Us

Office of Admissions and Recruitment
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office: (662) 254-3347
Fax: (662) 254-3759

Danisha Williams, Ed.D. | Director
Phone:
(662) 254-3345
Fax: (662) 254-3759
Email: danisha.williams@mvsu.edu

Ms. Etosha M. Johnson, M.Ed. | Senior Counselor Recruiter
Office:
(662) 254-3344
Cell: (662)-299-8620
Fax: (662) 254-3759
Email: etosha.johnson@mvsu.edu

Theodore Johnson, III, Ed. MSA. | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662) 254-3657
Cell: (662)-299-8101
Fax: (662) 254-3759
theodore.johnson@mvsu.edu

JaCheri Brown | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662) 254-3758
Cell: (662)-299-8457
Fax: (662) 254-3759
jacheri.brown@mvsu.edu

Tolunda Jones | Administrative Assistant
Office: (662) 254-3346
Fax: (662)-254-3759
tolunda.jones@mvsu.edu

Cartrina Keys-Moore | Technical Assistant
Office: 662-254-3736

Fax: (662)-254-3759
cartrina.keys@mvsu.edu

Keyundra Haymer | Technical Operations Manager
Office: 662-254-3877
Fax: 662-254-3759
keyundra.haymer@mvsu.edu

Kimberly Meeks | Campus Visit Coordinator/Enrollment Specialist
Office: (662) 254-3342
Cell: (662)-299-8608
Fax: (662) 254-3759
kimberly.meeks@mvsu.edu