Contact Us

Office of Admissions and Recruitment
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office: (662) 254-3347
Fax: (662) 254-3759

Devante Sago | Secretary
Phone: (662) 254-3347
Fax: (662) 254-3759
Emailadmsn@mvsu.edu

Danisha Williams, Ed.D. | Director
Phone:
(662) 254-3345
Fax: (662) 254-3759
Email: danisha.williams@mvsu.edu

Theodore Johnson, III, Ed. MSA. | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662) 254-3657
Cell: (662)-299-8101
Fax: (662) 254-3759
theodore.johnson@mvsu.edu

Andrea Moore | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662) 254-3758
Cell: (662)-299-8457
Fax: (662) 254-3759
andrea.l.moore@mvsu.edu

Tolunda Jones | Technical Operations Manager
Office: (662) 254-3346
Fax: (662)-254-3759
tolunda.jones@mvsu.edu

Kimberly Meeks | Campus Visit Coordinator/Enrollment Specialist
Office: (662) 254-3342
Cell: (662)-299-8608
Fax: (662) 254-3759
kimberly.meeks@mvsu.edu