Contact Us

Office of Admissions and Recruitment
14000 Hwy 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941
Office: (662) 254-3347
Fax: (662) 254-3759

Ms. Etosha M. Johnson, M.Ed. | Senior Counselor Recruiter
Phone: (662) 254-3344
Fax: (662) 254-3759
Email: etosha.johnson@mvsu.edu

Joanne Taiheng | Minority Counselor and Recruiter
Office: 662.299.3343
Cell: 662.299.8906
joanne.taiheng@mvsu.edu

Demarius Bush | Counselor/Recruiter
662-254-3656
demarius.bush@mvsu.edu

Keyundra Haymer | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662)-254-3657
keyundra.haymer@mvsu.edu

Vester Waters | Counselor/Recruiter
Office: (662)-254-3758
Vester.Waters@mvsu.edu

Lanetta L. Gordon | Data File Coordinator
Office: (662) 254-8377
Fax: (662)-254-3759
llgordon@mvsu.edu

Cartrina Keys-Moore | Technical Assistant
Office: 662-254-3736

Shunda S Harris | Secretary
Office: 662-254-3347
Fax: 662-254-3759
admsn@mvsu.edu