Mississippi Valley State University

July 28, 2016

Contact Information

Meet the Staff

Martha Smith

Director

(662) 254-3473

martha.smith@mvsu.edu


Sandra Brim

Office Manager/Data Specialist

(662)254-3838

sdbrim@mvsu.edu



Carol Cain

Activity Manager/Academic Advisor

(662)254-3477

cscain@mvsu.edu


Elizabeth Dixon 

Academic Advisor (PT)

(662)254-3837

elizabeth.dixon@mvsu.edu


Jerome Petty

Professional Tutor/Academic Advisor

(662)254-8382

jerome.petty@mvsu.edu




Marlon Flowers

Academic Advisor (PT)

662-254-3919

Marlon.Flowers@mvsu.edu



 

 SSS Contact Information
SSS Location:
Lucile Petry-Leone Building
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Hwy 82 West, Box #7318
Itta Bena, MS 38941


Office Numbers: Lucile Petry-Leone Offices 9-20
Voice:(662)254-3838                   Fax:(662) 254-3838

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday : 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Computer Lab Hours: 

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


 

 



.