Mississippi Valley State University

August 4, 2015

Contact Information

Meet the Staff

Martha Smith

Director

(662) 254-3473

martha.smith@mvsu.edu


Sandra Brim

Adminstrative Assistant/Data Specialist

(662)254-3838

sdbrim@mvsu.edu



Carol Cain

Academic Counselor

(662)254-3919

cscain@mvsu.edu


Candice Hunter

Interim Tutorial Coordinator/Counselor

(662)254-3477

candice.hunter@mvsu.edu


Elizabeth Dixon 

Academic Advisor

(662)254-3837

elizabeth.dixon@mvsu.edu


Jerome Petty

Professional Tutor/Academic Advisor

(662)254-3477

jerome.petty@mvsu.edu



 SSS Contact Information
SSS Location:
Lucile Petry-Leone Building
Mississippi Valley State University
14000 Hwy 82 West, Box #7318
Itta Bena, MS 38941


Office Numbers: Lucile Petry-Leone Offices #9-16
Voice:(662)254-3838                   Fax: (662) 254-3838

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday : 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Computer Lab Hours:
Monday & Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Tuesday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.



.