Mississippi Valley State University

September 22, 2014

Talent Search

 

Evelyn L. Woods

Executive Project Director

EMAIL: elwoods@mvsu.edu

662-254-3475 

Talent Search Program
14000 Hwy 82 W MVSU 7279
Mississippi Valley State University
Itta Bena, MS 38941-7279


 

Deunderia Smith-Wraggs
Assistant Director/Outreach Counselor
dtsmith@mvsu.edu

 

 


Lakenya Davis
Office Manager/Data Specialist
lakenya.davis@mvsu.edu


Keena Rollins-Morris
Outreach Advisor
kvrollins@mvsu.edu

 


Mary J. Johnson
Outreach Advisor
mjjohnson@mvsu.edu

 

Cleveland Phinisee Jr.
Outreach Advisor
cleveland.phinisee@mvsu.edu