Mississippi Valley State University

November 26, 2014

Staff Directory

Deborah Banks

Director

 

 

dbanks@mvsu.edu

LaBreda Morrow

Administrative Assistant

 

labreda.morrow@mvsu.edu

Tonya Moore

EDE Coordinator

A – C, X

Band and Choir Scholarships

Return of Title IV

tdmoore@mvsu.edu

Christopher Thompson

Counselor

D - I

 

christopher.thompson@mvsu.edu

Billy Benson

Work Study Coordinator

J - N

 

billy.benson@mvsu.edu

Angela Lewis

Loan Coordinator

O – Q, Z

Academic Scholarships

ajlewis@mvsu.edu

Larry Kinds

Counselor

R – W, Y

larry.kinds@mvsu.edu

 

 

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the 1stFloor in William Sutton Administration Building

Mailing Address:

Mississippi Valley StateUniversity 
Office of Financial Aid
MVSU 7268

14000 Highway 82 West
Itta Bena, MS 38941

 

Telephone Number: (662) 254-3335
Fax Number: (6662) 254-7900
Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 am until 5:00 pm