Mississippi Valley State University

April 19, 2014

Staff Directory

Samuel Melton, Jr.

Interim Director

(662) 254-3434

smelton@mvsu.edu

Helen Harris

Office Manager

(662) 254-3882

hjharris@mvsu.edu

Kimberly Allen

Grant Specialist

(662) 254-3746

kmallen@mvsu.edu

Gladys D. Fant

Budget and Compliance Officer

(662) 254-3111

gdfant@mvsu.edu

Vanessa Topps-Dumas

Grant Specialist

(662) 254-3900

vanessa.dumas@mvsu.edu

Lafecia Hoover

Sustainability Coordinator

(662) 254-3098

lmhoover@mvsu.edu

 

Location:

William W. Sutton Administration Bldg., Suite 356

14000 Hwy 82 W

MVSU 7302

Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400

Phone: (662) 254-3882

Fax: (662) 254-3000