Mississippi Valley State University

May 28, 2016

Staff

Mississippi Valley State University

Office of Business and Finance

Employee Listing

 

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Dixon, Joyce

Vice President

jadixon@mvsu.edu

254-3308

Swinney, Deborah

Office Manager

dswinney@mvsu.edu

254-3302

Khan, Cynthia W.

Secretary

cckhan@mvsu.edu

254-3300

 

PURCHASING

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Scott, Billy

Director

bscott@mvsu.edu

254-3320

Moore, Vanessa

Assistant Buyer

vlmoore@mvsu.edu

254-3839

Stamps, Brenda

Secretary

brenda.stamps@mvsu.edu

254-3319

 

PAYROLL

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Carter, Sharon

Payroll Officer

scarter@mvsu.edu

254-3763

Jones, Carrie

Payroll Officer

cejones@mvsu.edu

254-3307

 

CASHIERING SERVICES

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Pickett, Audrey

Cashier

apickett@mvsu.edu

254-3313

Ray, Kimberly

PT Cashier

kimberly.ray@mvsu.edu

254-3016

 

 TELECOMMUNICATIONS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Fort, Natasha

PBX/Information

natasha.fort@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Cobbs, Sheila

Clerk

sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Pruitt, Carrissa

Programmer

cpruitt@mvsu.edu

254-3901

 

ACCOUNTING

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Hughes, Linda

Director of Budget/Accounting

lhughes@mvsu.edu

254-3310

Boyd, Marshell

Staff Accountant

mlboyd@mvsu.edu

254-3770

Jackson, Ashunti

Staff Accountant

ashunti.jackson@mvsu.edu

254-3795

Stockstill, Machelle

Senior Accountant/Bursar

stockstill@mvsu.edu

254-3316

Williams, Carrie

Staff Accountant/Bank Reconciliation

carrrie.williams@mvsu.edu

254-3315

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Jackson, Alonda

AP Supervisor

aac.jackson@mvsu.edu

254-3305

Gearring, Yvonne

AP Clerk I

ygearring@mvsu.edu

254-3728

Brown, Latisia

AP Clerk/Travel

latisia.brown@mvsu.edu

254-3793

 

FACULTY/STAFF HOUSING AUXILIARY

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

McGee, Carolyn

Director of Faculty/Housing

cmcgee@mvsu.edu

254-3318

 

STUDENT ACCOUNTS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Collins, Mikhail

Student Accounts Supervisor

mikhail.collins@mvsu.edu

254-3914

Jackson, Sarah

Student Accounts Coordinator

sejackson@mvsu.edu

254-3312

Knox, Sidney

Student Accounts Receivable Clerk

sidney.knox@mvsu.edu

254-3769

Huey, Rhonda

Accounts Receivable Collections Clerk

rhonda.huey@mvsu.edu

254-3016