Mississippi Valley State University

November 25, 2014

Staff

Mississippi Valley State University

Office of Business and Finance

Employee Listing

 

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Dixon, Joyce

Vice President/CFO

jadixon@mvsu.edu

254-3308

Swinney, Deborah

Secretary

dswinney@mvsu.edu

254-3304

Wallace, Auguster

Office Manager

akeys@mvsu.edu

254-3300

 

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Brown, Latisia

AP Travel Clerk

latisia.brown@mvsu.edu

254-3793

Gearring, Yvonne

AP Clerk II

ygearring@mvsu.edu

254-3728

Jackson, Alonda

AP Supervisor

aac.jackson@mvsu.edu

254-3305

 

 

BUDGETING & ACCOUNTING

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Boyd, Marshell

Staff Accountant-Restricted Budget

mlboyd@mvsu.edu

254-3770

Dorsey, Brittney

Staff Accountant Budget-General/ Special Funds

brittney.dorsey@mvsu.edu

254-3795

Ferguson, Cleo

Staff Accountant – Reconciliations

cleo.ferguson@mvsu.edu

254-3315

Hughes, Linda

Director of Accounting & Budgeting

lhughes@mvsu.edu

254-3310

Stockstill, Machelle

Senior Accountant-Bursar

stockstill@mvsu.edu

254-3316

 

 

STUDENT ACCOUNTS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Collins, Mikhail

Senior Accountant/ AR Supervisor

mikhail.collins@mvsu.edu

254-3914

Huey, Rhonda

 

Accounts Receivable Collections Clerk

rhonda.huey@mvsu.edu

 

254-3914

Jackson, Sarah

Student Accounts Coordinator

sejackson@mvsu.edu

254-3312

Richardson, Kemeya

Student Accounts Receivable Clerk

kemeya.richardson@mvsu.edu

 

254-3769

 

PURCHASING

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Moore, Vanessa

Assistant Buyer

vlmoore@mvsu.edu

254-3839

Scott, Billy

Director

bscott@mvsu.edu

254-3320

Stamps, Brenda

Secretary

brenda.stamps@mvsu.edu

254-3319

 

 

PAYROLL

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Carter, Sharon

Payroll Officer

scarter@mvsu.edu

254-3763

Jones, Carrie

Payroll Officer

cejones@mvsu.edu

254-3307

 

 

CASHIERING SERVICES

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Pickett, Audrey

Cashier

apickett@mvsu.edu

254-3313

Ray, Kimberly

PT Cashier

kimberly.ray@mvsu.edu

254-3016

 

 

 TELECOMMUNICATIONS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Carter, Dario

PBX/Information

dario.carter@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Cobbs, Sheila

Clerk

sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Pruitt, Carrissa

Programmer

cpruitt@mvsu.edu

254-3910