Mississippi Valley State University

September 2, 2015

Staff

Mississippi Valley State University

Office of Business and Finance

Employee Listing

 

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Dixon, Joyce

Vice President

jadixon@mvsu.edu

254-3308

Swinney, Deborah

Office Manager

dswinney@mvsu.edu

254-3300

Khan, Cynthia W.

Secretary

cckhan@mvsu.edu

254-3304

 

 %3

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Moore, Vanessa

Assistant Buyer

vlmoore@mvsu.edu

254-3839

Scott, Billy

Director

bscott@mvsu.edu

254-3320

Stamps, Brenda

Secretary

brenda.stamps@mvsu.edu

254-3319

 

 

PAYROLL

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Carter, Sharon

Payroll Officer

scarter@mvsu.edu

254-3763

Jones, Carrie

Payroll Officer

cejones@mvsu.edu

254-3307

 

 

CASHIERING SERVICES

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Pickett, Audrey

Cashier

apickett@mvsu.edu

254-3313

Ray, Kimberly

PT Cashier

kimberly.ray@mvsu.edu

254-3016

 

 

 TELECOMMUNICATIONS

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

Fort, Natasha

PBX/Information

natasha.fort@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Cobbs, Sheila

Clerk

sheila.swinney@mvsu.edu

254-9041

Pruitt, Carrissa

Programmer

cpruitt@mvsu.edu

254-3901