# Chapter Name Title First Name Last Name Office Address City State Zip Phone Alternate Contact # President's Email Website Chapter Email
1 MVSU Bolivar County Alumni Chapter Ms. Maurine Gray President P.O. Box 4264 Cleveland MS 38732 662-402-0285   mgrayh2@yahoo.com    
2 MVSU Carroll-Montgomery Co. Alumni Chapter Mrs. Shirley Phillips President P.O. Box 402 Winona MS 38967 662-283-1712   shirleyphillips_2000@yahoo.com    
3 MVSU Grenada County Alumni Chapter  Ms. Debra Conley President P.O. Box 1985 Grenada MS 38902 662-226-7981 662-614-1216  cdebra628@yahoo.com    
4 MVSU Harrison County Alumni Chapter  Mr. Kurt Higgins President PO Box 3236 Gulfport MS 39505 228-385-9624  228-209-0575  KApollo2@cableone.net   mvsuhcfoundation@cableone.net
5 MVSU Holmes County Alumni Chapter Mr. Leroy Riley President P.O. Box 242 Lexington MS 39095 662-834-4886    rileybks@hotmail.com    
6 MVSU Humphreys County Alumni Chapter  Mrs. Norma Quinn President         662-247-4652   qnorma@hotmail.com    
7 MVSU Jackson-Hinds Co. Alumni Chapter  Mrs. Mary Crump President P.O. Box 9868 Jackson MS 39286 601-940-7579   marye717@aol.com    
8 MVSU Leflore County Alumni Chapter  Mrs. Margaret Clark President P.O. Box 585 Itta Bena MS 38941 662-254-3553 662-897-1101 margaret_clark@aol.com    
9 MVSU Madison County Alumni Chapter  Mr. Fred Esco President P.O. Box 66 Madison MS 39110 601-421-8556   fesco30909@aol.com     
10 MVSU Meridian , MS Alumni Chapter  Mr. Celois Vaughn President         601-482-4559   cvaughn04@aol.com;    
11 MVSU Natchez Alumni Chapter  Mr. Allen Oliver President         601-442-5260   alben39@bellsouth.net    
12 MVSU Oktibbeha County Alumni Chapter Mrs. Francine Miller President P.O. Box 263 Starkville MS 39759 662-323-8895   francine@controller.msstate.edu    
13 MVSU Sunflower County Alumni Chapter  Mrs. Emma Golden President         662-887-4519 662-347-4761 egolden2351@yahoo.com    
14 MVSU Northeast Alumni Chapter Mr. Russell Brooks President P.O. Box 2632 Tupelo MS 38803 662-678-2632   brooksrussell45@yahoo.com www.mvsunaa.com/northeast.html  
15 MVSU Vicksburg/Warren County Alumni Chapter Mrs. Audrey Tyrone President P.O. Box 820863 Vicksburg MS 39182 601-636-1122   mvsuvicksburgalumni@yahoo.com    
16 MVSU Washington County Alumni Chapter Mr. Willie Sullivan President         662-822-4099   wfsullivan@hotmail.com    
17 MVSU Yazoo County Alumni Chapter Mrs. Mildred Brown President         662-528-1949   Brown86414@bellsouth.net    
18 MVSU Sharkey County Alumni Mrs. Lucille Lovette President PO Box 421 Anguilla MS 38721 662-873-6373   lucillelovette@yahoo.com    
Alumni Chapters in other states      
# Chapter Name Title First Name Last Name Office Address City State Zip Phone Alternate Contact # President's Email Website Chapter Email
19 MVSU 1st Carolina Alumni Chapter Mr. Larnie McClung President         910-868-0948   ltcmcc@gmail.com    
20 MVSU Atlanta Metro Alumni Chapter Mr. Michael Jossell President         662-710-6092   sphinx-326@yahoo.com   mvsuatlanta@yahoo.com
21 MVSU Chicago Area Alumni Chapter Mr. Ralph Nash President         630-679-1352   ralphmerry@comcast.net    
22 MVSU Detroit, MI Alumni Chapter Mr.  Oneal  Edwards President         313-207-9926   nealjr6373@sbcglobal.net    
23 MVSU Flint, MI Alumni Chapter Mr. John Rhymes President         810-931-9200   jrhymes04@sbcglobal.net    
24 MVSU Gary, IN Alumni Chapter Ms. Ann West-Walker President                  
25 MVSU Indianapolis Indiana Alumni Chapter Ms. Nieasha Richardson President         317-496-7976   nieashap@hotmail.com    
26 MVSU Los Angeles, CA Alumni Chapter Mr. Marc Jefferson President PO Box 712 El Segundo   CA  90245     marcjefferson66@yahoo.com    
27 MVSU Memphis, TN Alumni Chapter Mr. Tommy Barry President         901-412-3283   tommiebarry@aol.com    
28 MVSU Milwaukee, WI Alumni Chapter Mr. George Penman President         414-462-4978   carolynpenman@yahoo.comĀ     
29 MVSU North Louisiana Alumni Chapter Ms. Gail Grace Battle President         318-422-2726   gbattle1@hotmail.com    
30 MVSU Northern CA Area Alumni Chapter Mrs. Lillie Sutton President         510-471-0492   suttonlillie@yahoo.com    
31 MVSU St. Louis, MO Alumni Chapter Mrs. Ann Wright President P.O. Box 210292 St. Louis MO 63121 314-355-6434   wrightteam@att.net    
32 MVSU Suburban IL Area Alumni Chapter Mr. Curtis Granderson President             cgrand33rd@hotmail.com    
33 MVSU Washington, DC Metro Alumni Chapter  Ms. Gredta Hubbard President P.O. Box 7767 Upper Marlboro MD 20792 301-375-5025   gredta26@yahoo.com mvsudcmetroaa.com mvsudcmetro@gmail.com
                         
  MVSU NAA Board of Directors              
  Title First Name Last Name Office Address City State Zip Phone Alternate Contact # Email Website
Mississippi Valley State University National Alumni Assoc., Inc. Mr. John H. Johnson President P.O. Box 401 Itta Bena MS 38941 662-254-3348   jjohn@mvsu.edu  
Mississippi Valley State University National Alumni Assoc., Inc. Mr.  Kurt Higgins 1st Vice President P.O. Box 3236 Gulfport MS 39505 228-209-0575 Cell   KApollo2@cableone.net  
Mississippi Valley State University National Alumni Assoc., Inc. Mr.  Charlie Tolliver 2nd Vice President P.O. Box 401 Itta Bena MS 38941     ctolliver@ymail.com  
Mississippi Valley State University National Alumni Assoc., Inc. Mr. Navie Lloyd Secretary P.O. Box 401 Itta Bena MS 38941     naviel48@yahoo.com  
Mississippi Valley State University National Alumni Assoc., Inc. Mr.  Leroy  Riley Acting Treasurer P.O. Box 242 Lexington MS 39095 662-834-4886 (H)   rileybks@hotmail.com  
Mississippi Valley State University Office of Alumni Affairs Mr.  Willie Young Director MVSU Box 7239 Itta Bena MS  38941 662-254-3576 662-392-3437 will.young@mvsu.edu www.mvsu.edu/alumni