Mississippi Valley State University

April 18, 2014

Directory

Mississippi Valley State University

Department of Social Work

Phone Directory

 

 

Name                                                              Phone                        

Dr. Vincent Venturini                                     662-254-3867             

Chair

vincent@mvsu.edu

 

Vacant                                                             662-254-3365

Department Secretary

 

Vacant                                                             662-254-3365

MSW Secretary

 

Dr. Catherine Singleton-Walker                     662-254-3090             

MSW Director/Assistant Professor

cswalker@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Tracy T. Mims                                           662-254-3376             

BSW Director/Assistant Professor

ttmims@mvsu.edu

 

Mrs. Lucille Durham-Lacy                              662-254-3372             

Assistant Professor

llacy@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Mohammad Hoque                                   662-254-3371             

Associate Professor

mhoque@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Ann-Marie Jones                                       662-254-3054             

Associate Professor

annmarie.jones@mvsu.edu

 

Mrs. Bobbie Peoples                                       662-254-3089             

BSW Field Coordinator

bjpeoples@mvsu.edu

 

Mrs. Mary L. Ross                                          662-254-3055             

MSW Field Coordinator

mlross@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Baxter B. Wright                                      662-254-3373             

Professor

bbwright@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. Cynthia Honore’-Collins                          662-254-3099             

Assistant Professor

chcollins@mvsu.edu

 

Dr. David Stoesz                                            662-254-3340             

Professor

david.stoesz@mvsu.edu