Mississippi Valley State University

July 24, 2016

View Amazing Achiever

2011 Oustanding Scholars

April 08, 2011

During the 2011 Honors Convocation, the Department of Business Administration awarded students for beign Outstanding Scholars. Those awards were presented to:

  • Sandra Hampton (Office Administration)
  • Tiffany D. Jackson (Business Administration
  • Troy Sewell (Accounting)
  • Bennie Thomas (Business Administration)

The Department of Business Administration would like to again congratulate our 2011 scholars for being outstanding students who excelled at their best! By all means continue to strive only for the best!!!