Mississippi Valley State University

August 22, 2014

Faculty

Mississippi Valley State University

Department of Teacher Education

Faculty Phone Directory

Name

Phone

E-mail

Dr. Teresa Banks

Assessment Coordinator /

Assistant Professor 

662-254-3698

teresa.banks@mvsu.edu

Dr. Alfred Boyd

Assistant Professor

662-254-3708


aboyd@mvsu.edu


Dr. Lula Collier

Assistant Professor

662-254-3620

lulac1@bellsouth.net

Dr. Vickie Curry

662-254-3622

vecurry@mvsu.edu

Dr. Theresa Dumas
Assistant Professor

662-254-3863

tdumas@mvsu.edu

Dr. Bertha Ealey

Assistant Professor

662-254-3714

bealey@mvsu.edu

Dr. Robie Greene

Assistant Professor

662-254-3617

rcgreene@mvsu.edu

Dr. Harvey Jackson

Instructor

662-254-3754

hjack@mvsu.edu

Dr. Mary Alice Jennings

Assistant Professor

662-254-3619

majennings@mvsu.edu

Dr. Deborah Minor

Director of Child Care Center

662-254-3617

dminor@mvsu.edu

Dr. Kalanya Moore

Director of Field Experience

662-254-3617


kalanya.moore@mvsu.edu

Dr. Wayne Robinson

Assistant Professor

662-254-3711

wrobinson@mvsu.edu

Dr. Ying Wang

Assistant Professor

662-254-3840

ywang@mvsu.edu

Dr.Loraine Woods

Assistant Professor

662-254-3616

lwoods@mvsu.edu