Mississippi Valley State University

April 16, 2014

Directory

Untitled Document

 

Department of Mathematics, Computer
and Information Sciences

Name Title Office # Phone # Email Address
Dr. Constance Bland Professor
117-A (CRB)
662-254-3421
cgbland@mvsu.edu
Dr. Garfield Burke Professor
208-B (FLW)
662-254-3917
gburke@mvsu.edu
Dr. Candace Carter-Stevens Asst. Professor
140 (CRB)
662-254-3398
ccarter@mvsu.edu
Sandra Course Asst. Professor
135 (CRB)
662-254-3405
scourse@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Glenda E. Crain Secretary
117-B (CRB)
662-254-3422
gcrain@mvsu.edu
Mr. Travis Dixon Lab Tech. - Math
109 (FLW)
662-254-3422
tmdixon@mvsu.edu
Dr. Latonya Garner Asst. Professor
106-B (CRB)
662-254-3403
lgarner@mvsu.edu
Dr. Qiang He Asst. Professor
404 (BEB)
662-254-8367
qianghe@mvsu.edu
Mr. Edgar Holman Adjunct
--
662-254-3422
eholmanjr@yahoo.com
Mr. Timothy Holston Asst. Professor
106-C (CRB)
662-254-3688
thost@mvsu.edu
Mr. Darrell James Asst. Professor
134 (CRB)
662-254-3401
djames@mvsu.edu
Dr. Udai Kudikyala Asst. Professor
111-A (CRB)
662-254-3661
ukudi@mvsu.edu
Ms. Cassandra Newsome Data Resource Spc.
103 (FLW)
662-254-3707
cnews@mvsu.edu
Mr. Lee Redmond Asst. Professor
136 (CRB)
662-254-3399
lredmond@mvsu.edu
Mrs. Margaret Reynolds Instructor
138 (CRB)
662-254-3404
mreynold@mvsu.edu
Mr. Albert Tate Computer Lab Tech.
103 (FLW)
662-254-3707
atate3@mvsu.edu
Dr. Stacy White Assoc. Professor
111-B (CRB)
662-254-3662
swhite@mvsu.edu
Dr. Raymond Williams Professor
210 (CRB)
662-254-3400
rw2@mvsu.edu
Dr. Xiaoqin Wu Asst. Professor
214-F (FLW)
662-254-3402
xpwu@mvsu.edu