Mississippi Valley State University

September 1, 2014

Directory


Name

Office #

Phone #

Email Address

Dr. Earlean Anderson

137 (CRB)

662-254-3638

eander2@mvsu.edu

Dr. Constance Bland

117-A (CRB)

662-254-3403

cgbland@mvsu.edu

Dr. Garfield Burke

208-B (FLW)

662-254-3917

gburke@mvsu.edu

Ms. Sandra Course

135 (CRB)

662-254-3405

scourse@mvsu.edu

Ms. Crystal McBride

109 (FLW)

662-254-3422

crystal.mcbride@mvsu.edu

Dr. Latonya Garner

117-A (CRB)

662-254-3421

lgarner@mvsu.edu

Mr. Marcus Golden

134 (CRB)

662-254-3401

marcus.golden@mvsu.edu

Dr. Qiang He

404 (BEB)

662-254-8367

qianghe@mvsu.edu

Mr. Edgar Holman

Adjunct

662-254-3422

eholmanjr@yahoo.com

Mr. Timothy Holston

106-C (CRB)

662-254-3688

thost@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Cynthia Johnson

Adjunct

662-254-3422

cent4u@yahoo.com

Mr. Christopher Lanclos

106-B (CRB)

662-254-3422

christopher.lanclos@mvsu.edu

Mr. Donald Murray

103 (FLW)

662-254-3707

donald.murray@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Cassandra Newsome

103 (FLW)

662-254-3707

cnews@mvsu.edu

MCIS Main Office

117-B (CRB)

662-254-3422

mcis@mvsu.edu

Mr. Lee Redmond

136 (CRB)

662-254-3399

lredmond@mvsu.edu

Mrs. Margaret Reynolds

138 (CRB)

662-254-3404

mreynold@mvsu.edu

Dr. Candace Stevens

140 (CRB)

662-254-3398

ccarter@mvsu.edu

Dr. Stacy White

111-B (CRB)

662-254-3662

swhite@mvsu.edu

Dr. Raymond Williams

210 (CRB)

662-254-3400

rw2@mvsu.edu

Dr. Xiaoqin Wu

214-F (FLW)

662-254-3402

xpwu@mvsu.edu

Dr. Jinglong Ye

111-C (CRB)

662-254-3293

jinglong.ye@mvsu.edu